TOETAG DVD Pack Feature
August 10, 2015
I AM NO ONE 2-Disc Feature
“I AM NO ONE” 2-Disc DVD Set
August 11, 2015
Show all



Each DVD is hand signed by director, Eric Stanze.

In stock


The small community of Eidolon Crossing once boasted a flourishing economy and great prosperity, fueled by Dogwood Park, an amusement park at the edge of town. Then the child murders began. When the first child’s corpse was discovered at Dogwood Park, the town knew they had been pulled into a horrible nightmare. As more murdered children were unearthed on the amusement park property, attendance began to decline. Finally, the macabre publicity shut the park down entirely. Dogwood Park was abandoned. The old amusement park became known as “Deadwood Park” by the locals. Eidolon Crossing quickly withered into poverty. Over the course of 35 years, 26 children disappeared at the hands of the elusive murderer. In 1979, Jake Richardson’s little brother Francis was the last of the children to be abducted. Jake and his parents moved away from Eidolon Crossing shortly thereafter. Now an adult, Jake is drawn back to Eidolon Crossing, the town where his brother was taken from him. The spirits of the many murdered children begin to contact Jake. He glimpses them in the shadows of his house. He hears them whisper in the darkness of the surrounding farmland. Jake is led back to abandoned Deadwood Park. Here, somewhere in this decaying amusement park, is the path that leads to the killer’s identity. It becomes Jake’s mission to solve the mysteries of this sinister, blood-soaked town.




  • Commentary Track by director / writer / executive producer Eric Stanze and actor / executive producer Jason Christ
  • Feature-length Documentary: “WELCOME TO EIDOLON CROSSING: The Making Of DEADWOOD PARK”
  • Post-Production Featurette Crew On Camera Featurette
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Outtakes
  • Radio Spot
  • Music Videos
  • Preview Trailers
Weight 3.8 oz
Dimensions 7.5 x 5.5 x .5 in